Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Weight Gain after Pregnancy

I ate too many snacks postpartum, and here's what I'm doing about it...

To get over my current hump in fitness and set new habits in my life, I decided to record a vlog series of conditioning my body back into running 6 miles! 6 miles is my goal because it takes me about an hour to run. Anytime in my life where I was running 4-6 miles regularly, I felt my healthiest and happiest. This is episode 2, where I run on a ridge. I’ve been able to run 4.8 miles lately, and my 10K race is coming up here in a few days.

I hope this inspires others, and I hope you enjoy the philosophical conversations I have within these videos, too.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Femlosophy to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Femlosophy
Femlosophy Podcast
Politics, philosophy, culture, and womanhood.